Volunteer Chairs

5th Grade Events    
5th Grade Boys Guy Stuff Night Leah Katnik  
  co-open  
5th Grade Promotion Kari Williams simonsen.kari@gmail.com
  Caitlyn Reid catybig@gmail.com
5th Grade Tea open  
  co-open  
5th Grade Gift    
  Erica Stoney ericastoney1@gmail.com
School Coordinators/Reps    
Hospitality Laurie Ann Dee laurie.dee@morganlewis.com
Room Parent Coordinator Vanessa Yoshimura gv.yoshimura@gmail.com
Co- trainee Jennifer Wass  
TPSF/Dinosaur Dash Rep Kristin Szilagy kristin.szilagyi@gmail.com
Art Masters open   
School Grant Writer open  
TPSF Sports Coordinator Brianna Flower brianna.flower@gmail.com
Pacific Symphony open  
  co-open  
Program Fundraisers    
Silent Auction Erica Stoney  
Box Tops PALS PALS
Dining For Dollars/Earn and Learn Alyssa Flores ajjordan2005@yahoo.com
Cards for Cash Chantel Collins kevinandchantel@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Chau Diep chau.diep@gmail.com
New Families Liaisons open   
Kinder Liaison open  
New Family Mentoring open  
SKIP Coordinators open  
     
Family Events    
PTO Bingo Night Kim McCann kimmacann77@gmail.com
FUDGE NIGHT Leyna Doan leynastar@gmail.com
  co -open  
MAGIC Night open  
Mother Son Night open  
  co-open  
Talent Show open  
  co-open  
Son Appreciation Night HEROES team  
Back to School/Open House Food  open  
Service Coordinators    
Team Kids open  
Red Ribbon Week Kori Lee  
Disaster Preparedness Kendra Waldram  
Vision/Hearing Sarika Vakil sarikavakil@live.com
Picture Day Sarah Vincent sarahbvincent@yahoo.com
Lost/Found Keiko Park kekito912@hotmail.com
Inventory/Organization    
PTO Closet Inventory/Organization Alina Smith alinakimsmith@gmail.com
Copy Chair (mass copies) Paul Chin paulchin@gmail.com
Programs    
After School Enrichment Sarah Halili Snhalili@yahoo.com
Foreign Language open  
Birthday Book Club open  
BookFaire    
BookFaire Linh Powell lp20119@gmail.com
  Beth Mahoney socalbeth@gmail.com
Reading Nite Coordinators Melissa Brosch mbrosch@calvarylife.org
  Gina Rae ginamarierae@gmail.com
Teacher Events    
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon open  
Teacher Holiday Luncheon Katy Fernandez  
  Jennifer Wass  
Garden & Nature Center Victoria Tablot staar82@gmail.com
  Katherine Torres torres.kit@gmail.com
iTeam Lab open  
Yearbook Cindy Pearson markandcindypearson@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

TMA Calendar 

<<August 2021>>
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Follow TMA Stars

    Instagram

School Supply List

2021-2022 Supplies List